If a person gets a speeding ticket while driving someones car and they want your insurance does it effect you?

If a person gets a speeding ticket while driving someones car and they want your insurance does it effect you?

if you let someone borrow your car and they get a ticket while driving your car do they need your insurance? and if you decided to make a copy and give it to them for proof of insurance does it effect your insurance?

ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this site where you can compare rates from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2bidotendude

RELATED FAQS:
Is it illegal to not have insurance?
I was looking online and saw something in my state for someone getting arrested for not having insurance. My car is insured, but the insurance is not in my name and is under someone else’s name and they pay for it. Is it illegal for there not to be an insurance in my name as well?"

"What’s more important , Insurance payment or Car payment?"
My car is soon going into repossesion. they gave me a dead line 23rd , and i am desperately looking for a job . anyway , i have 200 dollars in my acct. I was thinking of paying the 200 dollars for my insurance. which i was lever late for paying . and then hope that i get a job and pay the 425 dollars which i am 30 days past due , payment on the 23rd.. do you think I should just not pay the insurance this month , and let them bill me for a fine , than let my car go into repossesment ? if i dn’t pay for it , i will have atleast 200 in my bank and then I could hopefully ask my mom ( which i dn’t wanna do ) for the rest ( another 225 , total 425 for the CAR ) till i get a paycheck ."

Can you help me wit this maths question please?
Greg sells car insurance and home insurance Car insurance 200 Home insurance 350 His basic pay is 530 And 5% of each car insurance sold And 10 % of each choke insurance He sells 6 car insurance And 4 home insurance What is the total amount of money Greg earned in may ?

Will a medical suspension raise car insurance rates?
For your information, our insurance company already knows and they already said that they weren’t going to cancel. Geesh, talking out of your butt now aren’t you??"

At what point does an insurance company own your car when it is stolen?
I live in the state of California and my car was stolen. I was paid out for it by my claims adjuster, but the paperwork is still in the process of being transferred from my name to the insurance company’s name. Is the car relinquished? If it gets found, am I liable for towing expenses, etc and is it legally still mine?"

How much will my insurance be?
I will of course be on my parents policy, but i want to know how much it should cost… i live in Alabama"

What is the cheapest insurance for a new Mercedes Benz?
I just bought a MB C230 and Im wondering if anyone has experience on which insurance company has the cheapest rates for these vehicles in general? I know it depends on driving history, credit, etc etc… but I dont want to go back to AllState…"

Does v a offer mortgage insurance?
Does v a offer mortgage insurance?

Home insurance policies?
thanks for answers so far, l would absolutely read the policy booklet if l had it, and l cant find it online either"

"BMW 318i 53 reg, insurance new driver?"
Parents may be buyign a new car, how much would it cost to insure a new driver on a bmw 318i 53 reg, about 30000 miles. Insurance would probably be on parents policy, 30+ years no claims, safe driving etc."

Would you pay 7.00 per gallon for gas if you could have universal government provided heath care insurance?
I say no. My job provides insurance, and if I didnt have a job, I certainly wouldnt be able to afford 7.00 gasoline…"

I just got some insurance quotes ?
I just went on the internet and got some insurance quotes for some cars i am 18 years old and they are trying to charge me 10 grand to insure a 03 plate corsa is this right or am i doing something wrong here

"Pregnant, parents health insurance?"
I just found out that I am pregnant, and i am currently under my parents health insurance, I am 20 and a full time college student, will my parents insurance drop me because I am pregnant? If I quit school they will also drop me right?"

Can Switching To Geico Really Save You 15% Or More On Car Insurance? Is it the cheapest?
Can Switching To Geico Really Save You 15% Or More On Car Insurance? Is it the cheapest?

How much woul motorcycle insurance cost if………?
45 years old, driving for 29 years have all other liscenses exept m, suzuki gs550"

Insurance quotes?????????
I am about sit my practical car test so a thought a’ll look for a car and insurance but the weirdest thing is that a got cheaper insurance on provisional liecense (which i had for 2 years) 2011 reg renault clio =1200 and if i pass 2100 does anyone no y?????

How do I switch from one health insurance company to another?
I want to switch from Aetna to Blue Cross, will I have any penalties for doing so, and how soon will I be active with Blue Cross if I sign up today"

How much will car insurance cost me?
I’m an 18 year old male. My GPA in high school was 3.4. No criminal record. I’m going to be driving my mom’s Honda Accord 2005. She only got into 2-3 accidents ever. She has Farmers"" Insurance. They never respond when my parents ask them how much insurance would cost me so I figured I should ask someone here for an estimate."""

Car insurance question?
Im currently a proposed driver on an car insurance policy(FULLY COMP) on a Fiat Punto and im 19. My elder brother is getting a Vauxhall VXR and said if he is insured on the car (fully comp) and said if i drive his car, i am legally allowed to drive it but i will only be covered under Third Party. Can someone outline the Rights and Wrongs? Is it actually legal? any problems which may arise?"

I am looking for an eye docter that takes any insurance in los angeles california?
for kids that will give contacts

Whats a good cheap health insurance for a college student?
http://collegeproxy.cn/health-insurance.html http://collegeproxy.cn/health-insurance.html http://collegeproxy.cn/health-insurance.html

Help me with looking for mobile home insurance!?
I am looking for good mobile home insurance. I already have auto insurance with Geico, and I love how their service works. I am defiantly not a people- person, and I like how Geico has everything set up. I mean, no one had to come and look at my car and I didn’t have to talk to anyone to get my service set up. I would like to find mobile home insurance that works like this. It’s not like I am lying to the insurance companies to get discounts. I am perfectly honest with them, always. I just really hate dealing with people. Please help guys!"

I think my x took a life insurance policy out on me how do i find out for free if he did?
I think my x took a life insurance policy out on me how do i find out for free if he did?

"A 35-year-old woman purchases a $100,000 term life insurance policy?"
A 35-year-old woman purchases a $100,000 term life insurance policy for an annual payment of $370. Based on a published actuarial life table, the probability that she will survive is .999057. Find the expected value of the policy for the insurance company. Find the expected value of the policy for the woman. What do you notice when you add these two values together?"

Is it legal for the State to randomly demand proof of insurance?
winzip: I hear that said a lot, but I think that concept could be challenged on Constitutional grounds as well. If my tax $ are spent to build roads, then unless proven incompetent, wreckless, irresponsible, or ignorant of the traffic laws, I believe it should be my right to drive on the roads that I pay for. I think the 9th amendment would support this…..I’m not really sure."
If a person gets a speeding ticket while driving someones car and they want your insurance does it effect you?
if you let someone borrow your car and they get a ticket while driving your car do they need your insurance? and if you decided to make a copy and give it to them for proof of insurance does it effect your insurance?
ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this site where you can compare rates from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2bidotendude
"I can’t afford, but wish to have, heath insurance. How does the Affordable Care Act affect me?"
I can’t afford, but wish to have, heath insurance. How does the Affordable Care Act affect me?"

How can i get insurance for my bike ?
I am planning to purchase mahindra bike hopefully. how to get insurance for that ?

Car insurance hidden from family?
Im 17 buying a volkswagen golf 1.6 with my hard earned money working for 2 years now need a car but parents are against buying a car but i need it for uni Ill park the car down my road and everything will be legal and i was wondering if i get a insurance and a car can i hide from family so i can i tell my policy not to send letter or anything they can only contact me by email or by my phone also so give me a few options i wanna do the legal way only and from UK. Or can give them my actually address but tell them to send the letters to my friends house so that no one in family receives any information about my car what so ever thanks. I can prove my address not trying to get a cheap insurance just dont want family knowing also suggest any legal methods thanks

Insurance Status of a car buyer?
I already have a fully comprehensive car insurance.

Why do you think insurance is important?
I am writing and essay on why insurance is important and the consequences of not having it. I just wanted to know some of your thoughts of why you think insurance is important to help me get a better understanding ! thanks in advance !

Has anyone gotten Corrective Jaw Surgery approved by their insurance?
I currently have TriCare for the next six months due to serving in the military however, i would like to get this surgery done because i have an extreme overbite and I do have pain in my jaw and digestive issues bc of it. i was just curious how did you go about getting this approved. Thank you."

Life insurance: Which would you pick?
Scenario: 30 year old purchasing a $250,000 policy. Would you buy: A) Whole life insurance that cost $3100/year. By age 65, you will have $60,000 in the cash value. B) 35 year term that cost $1500/year. If you invest the difference of $133.33/month with a rate of return of 12%, you can have $866,000. Or even at a conservative rate of 10%, you can have $510,000. A or B? I wish I learned about term and investing the difference a long time ago."

Health insurance question?
Health insurance question?

What if the sole beneficiary of a life insurance policy is dead?
Does the money go to the beneficiary’s estate or does it go to the insured’s estate?

How much does health insurance cost?
I have no clue about health insurance from employers. I’ve never had to deal with it and now I do. My husbands job said they have a national PPO. I have no idea what that means. My husband will be grossing around 2800 a month, if that helps. Can someone tell me how much to expect will be taken out each pay check for insurance on 2? (dental, vision and medical coverage)"

"No car insurance in Florida, what happens?
http://usa1proxy.cn/car-insurance.html

What do I get as far as cash if I close my life insurance policy?
Recently I have begun to face some financial situations. I am thinking about closing my life insurance policy to help me cover some debts and maybe later down the road purchase a better/cheaper policy. If I do this, what can I expect as far as a check from the company? Do I just get back the money I put into it? ie: my money from all the premiums I’ve paid."

Motorcycle insurance?
I am looking at buying a road bike to save money on gas. i am 21 years old and have a good driving history. how much do you pay for insurance? I live in Michigan? do i need insurance? does it matter the size engine for different price insurance?

"16 year old with $51,000 car. Insurance?"
What insurance company would provide the best auto insurance for a 16 year old with a new $51,000 Cadillac SRX Crossover? Ball park figure, how much would it cost? I have about 2 years to figure this out, but I’d like to get a general idea of my expenses now so I have an idea of what I’m getting into."

I want to cancel my car insurance but cant find my license plates what should i do?
they toed my car an i couldn’t afford to get it out so they auctioned it ,but they lost my plates in the processes so now i m stuck paying insurance on these plates.and in new york you have to turn in your plates to cancel your insurance"

What was your experience with Asurion phone insurance? Do they give new or refurbished phones?
Long story short, I waited a long time for my iPhone 6, saved up all summer, and spent a lot of money on it, but it was stolen after less than a week. Asurion was very prompt and helpful and they accepted my claim quickly. The color I had is out of stock, so I have to wait a little longer but I don’t really mind. What I’m most worried about is the reviews I’ve been reading about Asurion. Apparently they give you defective phones that begin to get problems after the return period is over. This would be very frustrating since I’ve spent a lot of money on this insurance and to get a defective phone after my expensive but short-lived original phone would be really annoying. I would just like to know what type of experience other people had with Asurion (hopefully some good news but if you had a bad experience i’d like to hear it too)"

Whats the best insurance?
Im still on my dads insurance till I’m 21, but it wont cover prenatal care for his children unless its his spouse having his baby…. which is like most insurance… so what is the best insurance for me to use? I need opinions…. THANKS A BUNCH!"

Who sells affordable professional liability / malpractice insurance for dentists?
Looking for more affordable insurance for me, my partners and our dental practice. We think there is too little choice of insurance companies offering professional liability and other commercial insurance to dental practices and dentists. Does anyone know who else can offer us more choices in competitive coverage?"

Can anyone suggest me a auto insurance company?
i have japan based luxury car. my friend saying pay insurance in a good company. so i am searching company? thank you.

Is United Mutual of Omaha Insurance graded benefit whole life insurance a good idea for 65 year old in bad Hea?
Is United Mutual of Omaha Insurance graded benefit whole life insurance a good idea for 65 year old in bad Hea?

"What are your chances of getting a whole life insurance policy if you put down as occupation suicide bomber""?""
Life in prison? That would be a good thing. Having everything go according to plan would be a bad thing.

"When you have a deductible with car insurance, who do you pay the deductible to after getting into an accident
I was in a car accident with a hit and run driver and I have collision with a 500 deductible. So when and to who do I pay my deductible to? And who does my insurance pay their portion to; me or the repair shop for the repairs on my car??

Is there an insurance company who will insure a Dutch car?
I have just moved back to England after spending 11 years in Holland and i have a very nice car which i dont want to sell. I have changed my Dutch driving license to english and would like to know if there is an insurance company who will insure my dutch registered car. If so i can then make an appointment to have the headlights changed. Thanks for your time. Sue.

"Car accident; other person’s insurance wants to speak to me to obtain some additional information"""
what should I say to him?"""

What is the average premium of auto insurance in Toronto?
How much do people in Toronto spend on their car insurance every month? I am moving to Toronto this summer, and I am having a second thought about taking my car with me since I will live by the campus. I only have an one year experience of driving. I know the premium depends on a lot of factors but I am only looking for an approximation or a price range. $100?200?300? Any suggestion of car insurance company? Thx, and I really appreciate your help!"
If a person gets a speeding ticket while driving someones car and they want your insurance does it effect you?
if you let someone borrow your car and they get a ticket while driving your car do they need your insurance? and if you decided to make a copy and give it to them for proof of insurance does it effect your insurance?
ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this site where you can compare rates from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2bidotendude

Leave a comment