Car Insurance Liability?

Car Insurance Liability?

Should I go around and get $2000000 in liability, or should I just go with $1000000?

ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web page where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2bidotendude

RELATED FAQS:
How can I apply for Insurance???
Is there a site where i can go and Apply for Insurance??? Is there another way to do it?? Thanks that would be great.

Will my car insurance company find out ive lied on my no claims bonus unless i crash and have to claim?
Will my car insurance company find out ive lied on my no claims bonus unless i crash and have to claim?

Does getting married change your insurance?
I am currently covered by my parents health and dental insurance plan, but if I were to be wedded, would I no longer be able to use their insurance? I’ve been told that it changes, but I’ve also been told It is no longer like that anymore since Obamacare."

Buy a car in england and insure it with an irish insurance company with the english reg ?
im from ireland but live in lithuania, im thinking of buying a car in england and insuring it with an irish insurance company.. is this possible ?? thought id see what others say before i actually ring the insurance company to ask…….!! or if anyone has any advice ..?? cars in england are considerably cheaper.."

Can someone tell me wher to find a DMV in allentown PA?
Can someone tell me wher to find a DMV in allentown PA?

How much does liablity insurance go up after a DUI?
How much does liablity insurance go up after a DUI?

How much do you think motorcycle insurance would be for me?
I am 23 and don’t have my motorcycle license yet. I have had my own car insured for 5 years with no speeding tickets or accidents or anything if that makes a difference. I currently pay like $100 a month for auto insurance. I would get an older bike (1980s) that is small (maybe 600 cc)… nothing sporty or anything. Also, how does motorcycle insurance work in terms of paying it during the winter when Im not driving it? Thanks, Chris"

What lawyer is best to sue an insurance company?
kid was killed in car accident and want to sue the drivers insurance because all 3 boys died. the insurance company is only offering a certain amount but i want more. who should i call

Where to get medical help for 53 year old severe diabetic friend without insurance? Nashville TN area?
My friend makes too much money for government assistance (she makes a dollar above minimum wage) The income based clinics in our area are not excepting any new patients for a least 3 months or longer. Her BLOOD SUGAR runs in the 400-500 range. Even Vanderbilt hospital and several clinics we’ve called cannot even suggest where someone can get assistance with a $400.00/month insulin cost and the lab work that goes with it. All the free diabetic supply"" commercials on tv are only for medicaid recipients or those with some other form of insurance.She has not been able to find a job with affordable insurance"

I need to know how to get in touch with Imasco holding groups inc.?
I already knew that Hardees was not owned by Imasco. but the retirement fund is through Imasco holding groups inc.

How much car insurance do u pay yearly?
thanks

Will insurance cover getting a rental car after a wreck?
Today I was stopped at a red light, when a Mustang ran full speed into the back of my car, sending me into the car in front of me. The Mustang owners insurance is covering the damage done to my car (front and rear bumper, hood bent, most all cosmetic). Does anyone know if it is at all possible for me to get a rental car? If so who’s insurance would cover it? And I am under the age of 18 so I don’t know if that affects the situation. My Dad is going to try and make some calls to our Statefarm ppl tomorrow, but I was just wondering if anyone could answer any of my questions. Thanks so much."

125 motorbike insurance 19 year old?
hi, im 19 and have had a car driving licence for 2 years and clean. As my car insurance renewal is n a few months and because its a 2.3litre and all that talk of premiums of increasing, its my option to sell my car for a motorbike and a riding experience, so typically how much would insurance be for a 19 year old, With a new bike licence but been driving a car for 2 years (if that matters) 1000 pound 125cc motorbike stored in a garage, immobiliser, not for any sort of business and miles of maximum 2000 a year. im just asking because insurance webpages don’t open on my computer today, but i roughly remember whats asked for insurance. thanks in advance"

How to get cheap car insurance?
im 17, my mates have got theres for just over a thousand pounds, but all my quotes are 3 thousand plus, how can i make it cheaper? like by putting my mum as a driver or?"

Insurance confusion – dividends and cash value?
I’m extremely confused about something. In whole life insurance plans, where, exactly, do the dividends come from? What do they do, and can you save them up? Do they pay out immediately? Also, where does the cash value come from? Does it come from the premiums you pay? Besides being able to take it out (surrender), what does the cash value do?"

I am trying to get a 2006 Dodge Charger R/T. I am worried that insurance will be to high?
I am worried that insurance will be too high. I am 16 years old and my Dad is paying for it. What is the average insurance that someone pays. Do you tihnk insurance on this charger will be a lot?

What are the requirements for free health care in California?
My grandmother is from Malaysia and she is living with us in California (since November 2007). She has a green card. Her health has been deteriorating and she’s been getting these terrible headaches. I really want to take her to see a doctor, but the price would be astronomical without health insurance. Is she eligible for medicare/medicaid/medical? If not, what are some other options? I’m sorry if I sound ignorant or uneducated about this, but honestly, I really don’t know anything about this. Any help I can get is very much appreciated."

Have you lied to get car insurance?
There was an item on the news today saying that at least 1 in 10 people have lied to get car insurance. Usually the lies are about motoring convictions and where the car is being kept overnight. Have you ever lied to get cover and what lie did you tell?

Am I paying too much on car insurance?
Hi I am a learner driver and am paying 99 a month for my car insurance. I own a club corsa 1litre 51 reg. I am on fully comp insurance with elephant which is the cheapest i found. I have also insured my mum and bf who have both been driving for at least 5yrs but I am the main driver. Everyone seems to be paying less for their insurance even if they are boys with larger litre cars and all other details match. Am I getting overcharged? Surely it will go up when I past my test. Help please

Is it mandatory to have car insurance in New York State?
Will I get a ticket or get my licensed suspended if I don’t have I don’t have car insurance?

Cheap car insurance in ontario?
I am thinking of getting my own vehicle this summer… Does anyone know of any plqce where there is cheap or reasonably priced insurqnce for teens?

Auto Body Insurance Settlement?
A person rear ended me. Fender bender damage. I reported accident to both insurance companies. My insurance company recommended a few auto body shops. One auto shop gave me an estitmate for $1300 dollars. Another shop told me to work with the other parties insurance because I would have to pay a $500 dollar deductable. The other parties insurance estitmator gave me a settlement for $1000 dollars. $300 dollars less than it would take to repair. But hear is the punch line. The auto body shop said sign for the settlement. Take the money and he would negiotiate with the insurance carrier for any additional costs. But according to the fine print the settlement is final and I would not be able to collect any more money for unforseen additional costs. This is in New York state does anybody know if the auto repairer and the insurance companies are trying to cheat me! Please anybody?

Car/Driver Insurance–how does it work?
Up until now, I’ve driven w/ my parents’ cars and they added me to their insurance (so I can drive their car). I don’t have a car of my own. But I plan on going on trip with some friends and we’re thinking of taking turns driving (it’s a long drive). I wanted to know if I am legally allowed to drive my friend’s vehicle/car? How does insurance work anyways? Thank you!"

Is life insurance a scam?
I was told to stay away from all life insurance company and that they are just taking my money and that there’s no reason I should pay to have myself buried when I die of age and that long term care is better. Was he right?

Who insurers Werner Trucks?
That’s pretty much that. What insurance company insures the company’s fleet. I know they hire people with their own rigs and such, but I’d like to know any insurance company that insurers the cooperations’ vehicles. I have a great idea to decrease loading dock damages, I’ve reach out to Werner, but I think the insurance company would benefit the most."
Car Insurance Liability?
Should I go around and get $2000000 in liability, or should I just go with $1000000?
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web page where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2bidotendude
Does anyone know a health insurance company that will insure you AFTER you go to the hospital?
Is is possible to get insurance after being admitted to the hospital? I know it’s very highly unlikely, but if the premiums and the deductable are absurdly high … who knows?"

Who took over an insurance company?
who now administers insurance policies previously administered by american health and life insurance company of new york

What are my health insurance options?
I recently changed jobs to a small company that does not provide health insurance. I was turned down when I applied independently to Aetna for medical reasons. Would the decision of another company likely be any different or is COBRA my only option? Despite some issues in my medical history I virtually never go to the doctor and would be happy with a plan that just covers unexpected catastrophic issues but I’m not sure how to go about looking for that.

What insurance company should I use if I am 18?
I don’t go to school but I am starting college in the Fall. What is a relatively reliable but cheap auto insurance company that I can use?

How much would insurance be for a 16 year old with a v8 truck?
I’m looking for a first car. I need to know the price of insurance for ford or Chevy truck with a v8 before I can go out and buy one

Average insurance for a 500 cc motorbike?
hi, im 18 and soon will have passed my driving test, im hoping to get a restricted Honda cbf500. but it all depends on how much the insurance is. can anyone guess the average third party insurance for an 18 year old on a restricted cbf500. o and i have a 2 year no clams bonus on my 50cc scooter. don’t no if that makes any difference"

How much per month would insurance be at 18y.o.?
I’ll be in the military soon, so I’ll need a car and transportation (in the instance that I’m not shipped to the sandbox). I’ve tried looking up quotes on progessive and a few other instant quote people online. But the confusing part is they all seem incredibly high. I put in the car as a 2010 mazda 3(which I hope to have), and age at 18, and all the other info. It had me at 800/mo with no collateral or collision coverage. What the f? I tried all different car combinations but they all were high or in the general extreme area. Can someone let me know what I’m doing wrong?"

Employer Health Insurance for Spouse?
Hi, if my wife does not work, is my employer required to include her as well as myself in his health insurance? I have recently changed jobs, and added my wife’s information in the application form for the employer health insurance plan. However, to my surprise, they are only covering me."

Will my insurance still go down if I have a really cheap car for my first year then a more expensive one after?
When my sister first got her car she crashed. I don’t want to buy a new car and have that happen to me because it will cost a lot to have it repaired so I have decided to get a car for no more than 600 for the first couple of months, hopefully a year if it will last that long. I’d like a fiat 500 after that year and because I want to personalise it I would have to buy it from the showroom and it’s 14,000 :-|. The money isn’t the problem because I’ve been saving for ages to get this car but I am worried about the insurance on it. If I get a car for 600 first (it will be my first car), and have no accidents for a year and get a more expensive car (the fiat 500), will my insurance on that car still be high? I will be 18 when I get the cheap car and 19 when I get the fiat and Im a girl, if that helps."

Manufactured home insurance?
Has anyone dealt with any companies dealing with insurance for relocatable homes. We are looking for an insurer of these type of dwellings

Does home insurance cover the damage that was made by tenant?
The previous tenant left before the lease expired. After two days signed the lease with new tenant they found the hole and damage. The new tenant said he got hurt by the hole in the closet floor under the carpet. So do all thease covered by insurance?

How much does liability insurance cost for auto in TX?
How much does liability insurance cost for auto in TX?

Has auto insurance really been around nearly for 100 years? Amica claims they do.?
Has auto insurance really been around nearly for 100 years? Amica claims they do.?

Can I buy an expensive sports car and insurance under my moms name?
I want to purchase a brand new Nissan GTR from the dealership (I have the money ready) and want to buy get full coverage car insurance for it too. However, Since I am male (I’m 28 years old) the car insurace is way too expensive. If I were to have my mom come purchase the car for me as her being the primary legal owner with me being the co signer (I am paying for it with my own money upfront) and have her be the primary legal full coverage driver on that car in the insurance policy with me being able to drive it too with full coverage will this work in order to get a drastically lower monthly insurance payment? It’s perfectly fine with my mom being the legal owner as long as my mouth is shut to the insurance company. I also don’t mind paying for the both of us on this car as long as my insurance payment is lower. What do you think? Isn’t it a brilliant idea?"

"Can some body tell much i have to for my car insurance, if i live in brooklyn and 18 with new license?"
hey, i am planning to bye a car by next month, but before i go buy it, i need know how i have pay for my insurance, i am 18 just got my license and live in brooklyn, can somebody what is the most could i have pay…"

Adderall increase dosage–will pharmacy allow it?
I was just prescribed 5mg of adderall, taking 2 a day. After discussing with my therapist, he suggested talking with my Psych. and seeing if an additional 5mg a day may help. Now would a pharmacy give me more of the same controlled substance? Would they have issue with getting more adderall after i already have a 30 day prescription? I know they are tight with the rules and laws regarding this."

Do you need insurance to register a car under your name?
Im a bout to buy a used car but im curious to know if you need insurance before the dmv can register the car under your name? thanks alot for taking the time to help me out, its all appreciated "

"How can i get umbrella liability insurance,without home insurance?
I only have fire insurance.please help.urgent.AAG

Have you ever heard of Universal Whole Life Insurance where your policy is up to 120 years of age?
If so, what really is the difference between regular whole life and Universal whole life? A family member has purchased and so called Universal whole life policy and I just want to make sure there is no scam or something involved?"

I have HSA health insurance at my job and an HRA through my hubby. Can I keep the HSA quiet?
I don’t want my HSA to be my primary"" insurance because it sucks. My hubby’s insurance is much better. I only want to use my HSA for prescriptions"

Navy federal or usaa?
me and my husband are a new military couple. he is new into the marine corp and we are currently trying to find the best bank for us. we are now with navy federal but are thinking about switching to usaa. we are having a hard time findin places to deposit cash into our navy federal account but heard that with a capital one account you can make online transfers (is this true?). however, we have recently heard of usaa and want to go with the best bank for us. if any information on either two or opinions please give them."

Roommate Fell Off My Roof Will Homeowner Insurance Pay?
I asked roommate to put waterproof plastic on roof over-hang. He fell off roof and broke collar bone. We took him to ER. When he came home he needed more care then we could give him. He went to his cousins assisted-living hospital. He has Medicare and Medi-Cal, California. Will my homeowners insurance cover his unpaid bills? Can he sue for pain and suffering? Will insurance cancel my policy? He was been roommate for 3 years."

Pool Collapse and Insurance?
My parents above ground pool collapsed on Saturday sending 13,000 gallons of water through their basement windows. Obviously everything was damaged, the carpet was ruined, the drywall had to be cut out 2 feet from the ground, the washer and dryer are ruined, basement windows blown out, countless books, furniture, family heirlooms, etc… The insurance adjustor said when the pool water hit the ground it became ground water"" (like a flood) so they aren’t covering anything. (We live on a huge hill"

Why is my car insurance going up?
I can’t understand why my car insurance is going up and I’ve never claimed…. I am 24 years old and passed my driving test in 2007. I brought my first car in september 2008 which is a Vauxhall Corsa 12v 1Ltr. I still have the same car but each year the insurance is going up and up and I’m only going for third party fire and theft. 1st year – 77 2nd Year – 111 3rd Year – 130 – 199 I can’t understand it.

How much info does a third party insurance company need?
I was asked to clear out an office a few weeks ago for the company that I work for. I got given a transit van and drove into London no problems. On the way back while parking up at work I hit another persons car and tore the bumper off. I found out who it was and told her straight away, she wasnt happy but I explained that Im covered by the company. She has started to claim though her insurance and our faculties department has done the same. I have told my insurance company aswell. The faculties department has asked for my insurance details for my private car insurance? Im not happy about giving them these details, can I refuse?"
Car Insurance Liability?
Should I go around and get $2000000 in liability, or should I just go with $1000000?
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web page where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2bidotendude

Leave a comment